Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Term Dates

We will let you know about the school’s plans for In-Service Training (INSET) days as promptly as possible. Schools are permitted five INSET days per year.

Spring Term 2022

Additional Bank Holiday (due to Queen's Jubilee): Tuesday 4th January 2022

INSET: (school closed to pupils) Wednesday 5th January 2022

First day: Thursday 6th January 2022

Half term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

Last day: Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

INSET: (school closed to pupils) Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holiday: (school closed) Monday 2nd May

First day: Wednesday 20th April 2022

Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Last day: Friday 22nd July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

INSET: (school closed to pupils) Thursday 1 September, Friday 2 September 2022

First day: Monday 5 September 2022

Half term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022

Last day: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

INSET: (school closed to pupils) Tuesday 3 January 2023, Wednesday 4 January 2023

First day: Thursday 5 January 2023

Half term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023

Last day: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

INSET: (school closed to pupils) Monday 17 April 2023

First day: Tuesday 18 April 2023

Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023

Last day: Friday 21 July 2023

Autumn Term 2023

INSET: (school closed to pupils) TBC

First day: Monday 4th September 2023

Half term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023

Last day: Thursday 21st December 2023

Spring Term 2024

INSET: (school closed to pupils) TBC

First day: Monday 8th January 2024

Half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

Last day: Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term 2024

INSET: (school closed to pupils) TBC

First day: Monday 15th April 2024

Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

Last day: Wednesday 24th July 2024

Please visit the Merton pages for more information on term dates:

Web iconhttp://www.merton.gov.uk/learning/schools/schoolterm.htm